villagewqp.blogg.se

World of warships henry IV captain skills
World of warships henry IV captain skills







However, Superintendent and Vigilance are the most valuable depending on your abilities and style of play (they both become more valuable at high tier, where the size and potency of torpedo spreads increase and the cruisers gain repair parties). Everything here besides the carrier-only skill would be nice to have. Adrenaline Rush is a better investment in skilled hands, but if you're bad at managing traverse as you manoeuvre and you're bad at staying afloat under fire, and if you don't plan on improving in those areas, then you're better off using EM.ģ. The relative benefit is modest at T5, poor at T6, helpful at T7, then poor again at T8–10.

world of warships henry IV captain skills

At two points, Expert Marksman is debatable. Your float plane fighters have a long uptime, unlike the recently-nerfed battleship float planes, and having twice the aerial presence is nothing to sneeze at.Ģ. Another notable skill nobody has mentioned is DCCA - direction centre for catapult aircraft. I prefer Priority Target for my cruisers, but regardless, you will regret filling up on the little skills when you're saving up for the bigger ones. I am a newer average player though so take my advice/comments with the appropriate consideration. I might reorder the skills once I get one more point and instead of TAE go with CE but until then I like the build as is. However, I find that I use my torps a LOT with the Konigsberg and do very well with them so I added TAE. The AP is so good I run that almost all the time and only use the HE against BB's and DD's on occasion. TBH it is about the same for me with or without DE.

world of warships henry IV captain skills

Even with DE I found it hard to get stuff burning.

world of warships henry IV captain skills

Does decent damage and takes out modules good but fires - meh. The one real flaw in the Konigsberg I have found, other than how easy it is to get blown up with citadel hits, is the HE is awful at starting fires. I had DE on the Capt prior to the change in the Capt Skill Tree however and didn't find it much use. I think many would disagree with TAE and probably opt for DE over it. Love the ship a lot and this seems to work well for me although I am sure many will disagree with at least one of my picks. I have a Konigsberg with a 10pt Capt right now.









World of warships henry IV captain skills